IAHR, founded in 1935, is a worldwide independent member-based organisation of engineers and water specialists working in fields related to the hydro-environmental sciences and their practical application. Activities range from river and maritime hydraulics to water resources development and eco-hydraulics, through to ice engineering, hydroinformatics, and hydraulic machinery.
Log On
About IAHRDirectoryCommitteesMy IAHRNews & JournalseLibraryeShopEventsJoin IAHRWorld CongressDonate
You are here : Home : News List
Go Back...

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellowships
Are you an experienced researcher in possession of a doctoral degree or do you have at least four years of full-time equivalent research experience?

Under the framework of Horizon 2020 Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions, CMCC is taking into consideration to support individual experienced researchers in order to develop research proposals with reference to the 2017 Call Marie Sklodowska-Curie – Individual Fellowships – European Fellowships (MSCA-IF-2017, EF), for a full time period between 12 and 24 months.

Eligible Applicants are invited to register to CMCC JAM (Job Application Manager) website and fill in the online form.

Deadline to send all the documentation: 30th June, 2017 (internal deadline) The candidates will be selected by CMCC in early July 2017.

For details:
IAHR Media Library
01 January 2020 - 30 December 2020
14th International Conference on Hydroinformatics
18 January 2020 - 18 December 2020
30th IAHR Symposium on Hydraulic Machinery and Systems
17 August 2020 - 19 August 2020
8th International Conference on Flood Management (ICFM)
See all Events