IAHR, founded in 1935, is a worldwide independent member-based organisation of engineers and water specialists working in fields related to the hydro-environmental sciences and their practical application. Activities range from river and maritime hydraulics to water resources development and eco-hydraulics, through to ice engineering, hydroinformatics, and hydraulic machinery.
Log On
About IAHRDirectoryCommitteesMy IAHRNews & JournalseLibraryeShopEventsJoin IAHRWorld CongressDonate
You are here : Home : News List
Go Back...

2017 IAHR Awards - Call for Nominations
 IAHR members are invited to submit nominations for the Arthur Thomas Ipen Award and M. Selim Yalin Award. These awards will be presented at the 37th IAHR World Congress, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, August 13th-18th, 2016. 
IAHR Vice President Prof. Arthur Mynett is co-ordinating nominations received for the 2017 Awards. The nominations must be on line, filling the nomination form before the end of January 2017!
Find the founding statement, rules for the administration of the awards and more info at the following link:
IAHR Media Library
01 January 2020 - 30 December 2020
14th International Conference on Hydroinformatics
18 January 2020 - 18 December 2020
30th IAHR Symposium on Hydraulic Machinery and Systems
17 August 2020 - 19 August 2020
8th International Conference on Flood Management (ICFM)
See all Events