IAHR, founded in 1935, is a worldwide independent member-based organisation of engineers and water specialists working in fields related to the hydro-environmental sciences and their practical application. Activities range from river and maritime hydraulics to water resources development and eco-hydraulics, through to ice engineering, hydroinformatics, and hydraulic machinery.
Log On
About IAHRDirectoryCommitteesMy IAHRNews & JournalseLibraryeShopEventsJoin IAHRWorld CongressDonate
spacer.gif About IAHR
spacer.gif IAHR Council
spacer.gif IAHR Past Presidents
spacer.gif Council Photos Directory
spacer.gif Regional Divisions
spacer.gif Technical Divisions
spacer.gif National / Regional Chapters
spacer.gif Young Professionals Networks
spacer.gif Governance
spacer.gif Awards
spacer.gif Obituaries
spacer.gif IAHR Secretariat
spacer.gif Partners
spacer.gif Advertise with us
spacer.gif Downloads
spacer.gif Contact us
spacer.gif ED Search
You are here : IAHR Council : 2013-2015 Council Elections

IAHR 2013-2015 Council Elections

The elected candidades in the IAHR 2013-2015 Council Elections will take over on October 1st. The list is as follows:

For President
Prof. Roger Falconer
For Vice President Asia and Pacific
Zhaoyin Wang
For Vice President Europe
Arthur Mynett
For Vice President Americas
Marian Muste
For Secretary General
Ramón Gutiérrez Serret
For Council Member Europe
Michele Mossa
Anton Schleiss
Silke Wieprecht
For Council Member Asia and Pacific
James Ball
Hitoshi Tanaka
Jing Peng
For Council Member Americas
Arturo Marcano
Angelos Findikakis